Committee Members

Please see details of our current committee and officers.

To email, please select from the dropdown menu in the contact us form or use the emails below

Gary PearsonCommodoreCo-ordinates all the elements of running the
Justin PollardVice CommodoreLead all matters sailing. Support to the
Goff BrooksRear CommodoreLeads on all matters relating to the club
Nicki WebberTreasurerClub
Lucy PottertonMembership SecretaryIssuing and collecting membership
Sarah PullenHon SecretaryCommittee meeting agenda’s minutes, company secretarial
Stuart CoxSailing secretarySupport on sailing matters to Vice
Ant MechanSocial SecretaryOrganises the club’s social
James AllertonSailing School PrincipalRuns the RYA accredited sailing
Ash ScarffCommittee memberCadet
VacantCommittee memberCommunications officer & events
Adam HarwinDuties OrganizerResponsible for duty
Lynne RatcliffeCommittee memberGeneral help
Sarah HarwinCommittee memberGeneral help
Emma LaurensCommittee memberGeneral help

Ready to find out more? Get started today!


Quick Links