Committee

Please see details of our current committee and officers.

To email, please select from the dropdown menu in the Contact us form or use the emails below

 

Name Title  Role  Contact
David Boniface Commodore Co-ordinates all the elements of running the club Commodore@pbsc.org.uk
James Allerton Vice Commodore Lead all matters sailing. Support to the Commodore Vice.commodore@pbsc.org.uk
Andrew Hebron Rear Commodore Leads on all matters relating to the club premises Rear.commodore@pbsc.org.uk
Nicky Webber Treasurer Club finances. Treasurer@pbsc.org.uk
Duncan Tanner Membership Secretary Issuing and collecting membership subs Membership@pbsc.org.uk
Sarah Pullen Hon Secretary Committee meeting agenda’s minutes, company secretarial work  
  Sailing secretary Support on sailing matters to Vice Com sailingsecretary@pbsc.org.uk
Ant Mechan Social Secretary Organises the club’s social events social@pbsc.org.uk
Dave Boniface Duty Administrator Setting and communicating club duties rosta duties@pbsc.org.uk
Adrian Peckham Committee member Communications officer & events co-ordinator Publicity@pbsc.org.uk
Goff Brook Committee member and Bosun Responsible for boat house.  
Lyn Brocklehurst Committee member General help  
James Allerton Cadet Co-ordinator Main contact for cadets Cadets@pbsc.org.uk
Karen Hilder Sailing School Principal  Runs the RYA accredited sailing school pbsctrainingadmin@pbsc.org.uk