Committee

Please see details of our current committee and officers.

To email, please select from the dropdown menu in the contact us form or use the emails below 

 

Name Title  Role  Contact
David Boniface Commodore Co-ordinates all the elements of running the club Commodore@pbsc.org.uk
David Watson Vice Commodore Lead all matters sailing. Support to the Commodore Vice.commodore@pbsc.org.uk
Goff Brooks Rear Commodore Leads on all matters relating to the club premises Rear.commodore@pbsc.org.uk

Nicki Webber

Treasurer Club finances. Treasurer@pbsc.org.uk
Duncan Tanner Membership Secretary Issuing and collecting membership subs Membership@pbsc.org.uk
Sarah Pullen Hon Secretary Committee meeting agenda’s minutes, company secretarial work secretary@pbsc.org.uk

Justin Pollard

 

Sailing secretary Support on sailing matters to Vice Com sailingsecretary@pbsc.org.uk
Ant Mechan Social Secretary Organises the club’s social events social@pbsc.org.uk
Adam Harwin Duty Administrator Setting and communicating club duties rosta duties@pbsc.org.uk
Adrian Peckham Committee member Communications officer & events co-ordinator Publicity@pbsc.org.uk
Karen Hilder Committee member  General help  
Lyn Brocklehurst Committee member General help  
James Allerton Cadet Co-ordinator Main contact for cadets Cadets@pbsc.org.uk
James Allerton Sailing School Principal  Runs the RYA accredited sailing school pbsctrainingadmin@pbsc.org.uk