Committee

Please see details of our current committee and officers.

To email, please select from the dropdown menu in the Contact us form or use the emails below

 

 

Name Title  Role  Contact
Dick Holttum Commodore Co-ordinates all the elements of running the club Commodore@pbsc.org.uk
Chris Clarke Vice Commodore Lead all matters sailing. Support to the Commodore Vice.commodore@pbsc.org.uk
 Andrew Hebron Rear Commodore Leads on all matters relating to the club premises
Tim Humphries Treasurer Club finances. Treasurer@pbsc.org.uk
Mike Chapman Membership Secretary Issuing and collecting membership subs Membership@pbsc.org.uk
Lynn Brocklehurst Hon Secretary Committee meeting agenda’s minutes, company secretarial work
James Allerton  Social Secretary

 

Cadet coordinator

Co-ordination of Social events and promotion at the club

Also main contact for Cadets

Social@pbsc.org.uk

 

Cadets@pbsc.org.uk

Matt Fowler Sailing secretary Support on Sailing matters to Vice Commodore Sailingsecretary@pbsc.org.uk
Matt Fowler Duty Administrator Setting and communicating club duties rosta duties@pbsc.org.uk
Phil Leyland Committee member Health and Safety
Dave Boniface Committee member General support
Duncan Tanner Committee member Boat Park
Mark Doughty-Keen Committee member General support
Karen Hilder Sailing School Principal  Runs the RYA accredited sailing school SailingSchoolprincipal@pbsc.org.uk